supercoolhappylovething!!!!

delia_surrender_111

I get daily doses of inspiration and clarity from my friend, the Universe.  Before you all worry that I have fallen and hit my head, seriously, I get daily emails, well, at least Monday through Friday, from the Universe.  Through humor and unwavering support, the Universe cheers me on toward my dreams.  Today, in an effort to find a way to describe the me that it knows me to be, this is the pet name, albeit long, that it came up with for me………

So, I am just sharing because I just love it SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 thoughts on “supercoolhappylovething!!!!

  1. Supercoolhappylovething. . . . I think I got that right. Perfect name for you though. Funny, the universe knows these things, eh. I’m trying to figue out a way to shorten it; but each time I take something out, it seems I’m taking a part of you away, Supercoolhappylovething. So for now, I’ll just have to type out the whole thing. It’s really easy to remember when I’m looking at your pic. . . the embodyment of supercoolhappylovething!

    Blessings, SCHLT!

Leave a Reply

