A meme~~~

I rarely do these, but this one sounds fun so I will try it. 

 

I was tagged by psychscribe  with this Pass on the Glee Torch of Happiness.

The rules are that the recipient is to list six things that make him/her happy before subsequently passing forward the glee to others. (ok, so a meme by any other name smells as sweet…)

1. My beloved and our daughter

2. The smell of lilacs

3. Christmas

4. My wonderful friends

5. Our pets

6. Writing!!!!!

So I pass this on to:

 

1.  Joy

2.  Nikki

3.  Tiny Dancer

4.  Deeps

5.  leah

6.  San

 

Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “A meme~~~

Leave a Reply

